connect

Executive Council



Dana Stringer 
State HOSA Advisor
dstringer@alsde.edu 


Collie Wells 
Health Science Administrator
cwells@alsde.edu 


Lisa Tubbs 
Health Science Education Specialist
ltubbs@alsde.edu


Lillie Ellison 
Health Science Administrative Assistant
lellison@alsde.edu


Andie Fredrick 
Central High School - Phenix HOSA Advisor
afredrick@pcboe.net


Tyann Thomson 
Hazel Green High School HOSA Advisor
tthomson@madison.k12.al.us


Melinda Lawson
Bob Jones High School HOSA Advisor
mlawson@madisoncity.k12.al.us


Dorinda Shaddix and Kristin Ezekiel 
Thompson High School HOSA Advisors
DJShaddix@charter.net Kristin.ezekiel@acsboe.org


Fanny Emeterio
President
FannyJasmineo@gmail.com

Banks Stamp 
First Vice President / Secretary
bstamp21@gmail.com

Elizabeth Kasprzak
Vice President of Chapter Relations
elizabethlkasprzak@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Tony Cavo 
Vice President of Membership
tonycavo8@gmail.com