connect

Executive Council

Dana Stringer 
State HOSA Advisor
dstringer@alsde.edu 


Collie Wells 
Health Science Administrator
cwells@alsde.edu 


Lisa Tubbs 
Health Science Education Specialist
ltubbs@alsde.edu


Lillie Ellison 
Health Science Administrative Assistant
lellison@alsde.edu


Andie Fredrick 
Central High School - Phenix HOSA Advisor
afredrick@pcboe.net


Ashley Steinert 
James Clemens High School HOSA Advisor
ahsteinert@madisoncity.k12.al.us


Dr. Kay Hargett 
Red Bay High School HOSA Advisor
kayhargett@franklin.k12.al.us


Dorinda Shaddix and Kristin Ezekiel 
Thompson High School HOSA Advisors
DJShaddix@charter.net Kristin.ezekiel@acsboe.org


Darius Thomas 
President
dthomas2820@icloud.com


Vaishnavi Mantraratnam 
First Vice President / Secretary
Vaishnavi.mantraratnam@gmail.com


Savannah Shaw 
Vice President of Chapter Relations
Savshaw15@gmail.com


Denver Woods 
Vice President of Membership
dee28woods@gmail.com