Executive Council

Alabama HOSA Executive Council

Dana Stringer

Education Specialist and HOSA State Advisor

dstringer@alsde.edu

Becky Cornelius

Education Specialist and HOSA State Advisor

rcornelius@alsde.edu

Tabitha Gary

Crenshaw County Schools Advisor

tgary@crenshaw-schools.org

Cindy Quisenberry

Enterprise Career & Technical Center Advisor

cquisenberry@enterpriseschools.net

Melinda Lawson

Bob Jones High School

mlawson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

LeeAnn Glass

Lee/New Century High School Advisor

leeann.glass@hsv-k12.org

Jon Ross Folmar

President

jfolmar8000@gmail.com

Lasonya Spears

First Vice President / Secretary 

lasonyaspears@gmail.com

Emmali Osterhoudt

Vice President of Chapter Relations

emmaliosterhoudt@yahoo.com

William Spanier

Vice President of Membership

wspanier02@gmail.com

parallax background

Invest in the Lives of Alabama's Student Leaders